TOC Previous Winners

This is the list of people who have won the ACC Tournament of Champions, in Reno, NV. The Tournament of Champions is by invitation only. No Master Rating Points are awarded.

Year Name State Notes
2018Greg DumasCA
2017Jeanne JelkeCA
2016Rob MedeirosMA
2015Bill ShoemakerCT
2014Erik Royland LockeOR
2013Tony DanihelWI
2012Tony PachecoMA
2011Lynn GillespieWA
2010Richard FrostWI
2009Richard SheaCA
2008Boyd HorneCA
2007Scott BuhrowTN
2006Betty StewartOR
2005Phyllis SchmidtMA
2004Mike BurnsMN(d)
2003Mike O'MalleyOR(d)
2002Larry Samet** MA
2001Dale Kochenburg**CA
2000Phyllis Roderick CA
1999Morris SchiffmanORNM
1998Bob LochWINM
1997Russell NelsenAZ
1996Dale Kochenburg CA
1995Ted HokensonMI(d)
1994Clair Morse OR
1993Dick GrahamCO(d)
1992Ken Richmond OR
1991Walter KrentzWI
1990Gene Mikulsky WI(d)
1989Larry SametMA
1988Stuart Stromberg MA(d)
1987Rosalee BradleyCA
1986Frank Schweig IL(d)
1984Leo SchwedrskyWI(d)
1983Gene MillerMT(d)
1982Dwight VanCleveOR(d)
** Two time winner

TOC Criteria
2018 TOC Invitational List
TOC Invitation Letter
TOC Entry Form
Past TOC Champions