ACC Committees

The ACC has six standing committees. (1) Tournament Rules/Guidelines (2) Rules (3) Public Relations and Marketing (4) Judges Program (5) Grass Roots Program and (6) Ethics. These committees operate on a continuing basis and the chairperson of each committee is a ACC Board member appointed by the ACC Executive Committee. All members of the Ethics Committee are members of the Board of Directors and equally represent all ACC regions.

ACC Committees

Name Position    Contact Info
 
Tournament Rules and Guidelines Committee
 
Roy Hofbauer National/Western roynjean@teleport.com
David Campbell Eastern dc2121@aol.com
Patrick Barrett Central gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
 
Rules Committee
Wayne Steinmetz Chair drsteinmetz@sbcglobal.net
Dave Aiken cribbage@iserv.net
Annett Eifert 294annett@gmail.com
Richard Frost rsfrostofberlin@gmail.com
Roland Hall roland29h@yahoo.com
Bob Joslin bobjoslin@hotmail.com
Larry Phifer 121larry@gmail.com
Phyllis Schmidt phiz95@verizon.net
Dan Selke Jazzselke@aol.com
 
Public Relations and Marketing Committee
Norm Nikodym Chair norm.crib@verizon.net
David Aiken cribbage@iserv.net
Tom Cookman tlcookman@suddenlink.net
Charlie Finley jkfinc@cox.net
Valerie Nozick vnozick@gmail.com
RAS Rasmussen ras@localaccess.com
Tracy Yott tyott2000@yahoo.com
Dan Zeisler danthefan@yahoo.com
 
Judges Program Committee
Jeff Shimp Chair jeffshimp@charter.net
 
Grass Roots Program Committee
Joan Rein Chair accgrassroots@earthlink.com
Patrick Ward Commissioner Region II patrickward@msn.com
Annette Eiffert Commissioner Region IV 294annett@gmail.com
Marlene Lazachek Commissioner Region VI marlemae@sbcglobal.net
Dave O'Neil Commissioner Region IX droneil@comcast.net
Dave Schwartz Statistician Region II dschwartz4022@msn.com
Nancy Rojas Statistician Region IV grstatisticianregioniv@gmail.com
Don Hannula Statistician Region VI dhannula@chartermi.net
Cathy Perkins Statistician Region IX cathyp@cheerful.com
 
Ethics Committee
Ron Logan Chair ljlazmt@aol.com
Pat Barrett gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
David Campbell acccribbage@AOL.com
Roy Hofbauer roynjean@teleport.com
Todd Schaefer cribbageawards@comcast.net
Bruce Sattler B.Sattler@verizon.net
Valerie Sumner koalaval@att.net