Grand National XXVII

The twenty-seventh annual Grand National cribbage tournament, sanctioned by the American Cribbage Congress took place on September 25-28, 2008 at the Airport Holiday Inn in Portland, Oregon.

Directors Ken and Tim Julkowski hosted the American Cribbage Congress's 27th Annual Grand National Cribbage Tournament, held in beautifyl Portland, OR at the Airport Holiday Inn.

Congratulations to
Rob Palmer
of Baker City, OR
who prevailed over
Donald L. Brown
Long Beach, CA
on Sunday, September 28
to claim the 2008 Grand National Championship.

The ACC's Board of Directors met on Friday morning. The Grass Roots TOC, run by Joan Rein, met on Friday afternoon.

Please watch this space for more details.

If you have any questions, email us at

 Tournament Director

 Terry Weber

 Past GN Champions

 2017 - Lincoln City, OR

 2016 - Bethesda, MD

 2015 - Yankton, SD

 2014 - Phoenix, AZ

 2013 - Atlanta, GA

 2012 - Appleton, WI

 2011 - Reno, NV

 2010 - Virginia Beach, VA

 2009 - Grand Rapids, Michigan

 2008 - Portland, Oregon

 2007 - Portland, Maine

 2006 - Wisconsin Rapids

 2005 - Lincoln City

 2004 - Atlanta

 2003 - Sioux Falls

 2002 - Lake Tahoe