ACC Hall of Fame

The ACC Hall of Fame is comprised of a group of very special people who have made important contributions to the game of cribbage. Some have been instrumental in the creation of the ACC. Some Hall of Famers have been inducted for their contributions to the growth of the ACC. Others have been voted in for their success on the boards.

The backgrounds of the ACC Hall of Famers are all unique, and their stories are very interesting. To view a particular member of the Hall, select their name from the list to the right.

Nominations for the Hall of Fame must be submitted no later than December 10th of each year to Patrick Barrett, Chairman of the ACC Hall of Fame Ballot Committee, whose contact information is listed to the right. Elections take place at the January/February meeting of the ACC Board of Directors. To be inducted into the Hall of Fame, a nominee must receive a minimum of 75% positive votes of the BOD members present and voting.

Nominating Criteria

 Sir John Suckling
 Joseph Petrus Wergin
 James W. Arblaster
 Nick Pond
 Everett E. Bey
 G. Douglas Anderson
 Bob Madsen
 R.E. "Rasty" Rasmussen
 Nelson Ira Pendergast
 Syl Lulinski
 DeLynn C. Colvert
 Bob McCabe
 Scott Kooistra
 Jerry Dickinson
 Dale Bishop Munroe
 Joan Edblom Rein
 Robert "Mick" Michaelis
 Martha Fingleton
 Ed Horigan
 Jeff Shimp
 Richard "Rit" Alkas
 Phyllis Schmidt
 Joe Bernard
 Paul Hatcher
 Bob Julian
 George E. Bickford
 Roy Hofbauer
 Jeanne Hofbauer
 Catherine Perkins
 Elmer George Rasmussen
 Rollie Heath
 Patrick James Barrett
 Jim Langley
 Ron Logan, Sr.
 Duane Toll
 Patrick Barrett
 5821 Griffith Avenue
 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494