ACC Internet Cribbage

(Updated 01/10/13)

  

2012-2013
Top 10%

  
      IRPs Ts  
  1.  Sam Sinram 537 77  
  2.  Mike Fetchel 432 58  
  3.  John F. Reed 429 61  
  4.  Sue Edwards 393 50  
  5.  Daniel Crete 387 54  
  6.  Timothy M. Julkowski 384 47  
  7.  Richard May 381 71  
  8.  William A. Schultz 375 66  
  9.  Mark Van Dyke 375 68  
  10. David M. Landreth 339 34  
           
  11. John Schafer 339 59  
  12. Paul Batterson 330 54  
  13. Rick Allen 321 51  
  14. Roger D. Baxter 306 47  
  15. Bob Bosquet Sr. 294 57  
  16 John Dellarsina 288 53  
  17 Gary Wirth 282 45  
  18. Mel Ashley 261 45  
  19. Michelle Barthelmess 261 53  
20.        
       

December 2012 Wrap Up:

Sam Sinram (IA503) remained in first place.  Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425) jumped from seventh into second and John F. Reed (eagle7374) moved up to third position. Sue Edwards (CO434Sue) dropped into fourth position with Daniel Crete (par121) in fifth position.

The TDs held 21 tournaments during December for a total of 104 tournaments this season.

New Grand eMasters

Both William A Schultz (floydandzep), Don Eastwood (nc310), and Richard May (rcmay) attained the Grand eMaster plateau during December.

New eMasters

Cecily S. Ryan (En_chanted1) attained the eMaster plateau during December.

Player of the Month - December:

By virtue of winning two tournaments during November, David M. Landreth (dmland12) and Bob Bousquet Sr. (tinsmith) are the players of the month for December.

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

  • Saturday, December 1
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Sunday, December 2
    Don Gilder (Rkck61)

  • Monday, December 3
    Dave Yaeger (minnpops616)

  • Wednesday, December 5
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Thursday, December 6
    William A. Schultz (floydandzep)

  • Saturday, December 8
    Richard E. Wilken (fishinggone)

  • Sunday, December 9
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Monday, December 10
    James Correa (EvenSteven)

  • Wednesday, December 12
    Non-ACC Winner

  • Thursday, December 13
    Gary Wirth (WaitVoyager)

  • Saturday, December 15
    Bob Bousquet Sr. (tinsmith)

  • Sunday, December 16
    Alma Tirado (PR_Princess_Lace)

  • Monday, December 17
    David M. Landreth (dmland12)

  • Wednesday, December 19
    Mike Fetchel (mfetchCT425)

  • Thursday, December 20
    Richard Shea (thirtyonefor14)

  • Saturday, December 22
    Timothy M. Julkowski (Tim_Oregon2854)

  • Sunday, December 23
    Bob Bousquet Sr. (tinsmith)

  • Monday, December 24
    No Tournament

  • Wednesday, December 26
    Terry Higgins (terryhi)

  • Thursday, December 27
    Mel Ashley (MellifluousOne)

  • Saturday, December 29
    Michael T. Burgess (Redding_5943)

  • Sunday, December 30
    Elizabeth Miller (weeziebop)

  • Monday, December 31
    No Tournament

(back...)


Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved

 

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Robert Milk
   

Tournament Directors

   
   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen