ACC Internet Cribbage

Tournament Winners 2017-2018

(Updated 11/15/2017)

ACC Internet Tournament Winners:

8/1/2017 Non-ACC Player
8/2/2017 William MacMillan
8/3/2017 Nancy Roncetti
8/6/2017 John A. Kern
8/7/2017 Larry Hatch
8/7/2017 Jim Correa
8/8/2017 Larry Hatch
8/9/2017 Monica Newton
8/10/2017 Brad Saunders
8/13/2017 Gary Brandt
8/14/2017 Scott Milo
8/14/2017 William MacMillan
8/15/2017 Non-ACC Player
8/16/2017 Richard Ortado
8/17/2017 Ronald E. Boule'
8/20/2017 Davis Bute
8/21/2017 Mike Rosenstock
8/21/2017 W. Joe Clarke
8/22/2017 Non-ACC Player
8/23/2017 Non-ACC Player
8/24/2017 John Schafer
8/27/2017 Mike Rosenstock
8/28/2017 Gerald Carthy
8/28/2017 Non-ACC Player
8/29/2017 Dennis L. Gelbmann
8/30/2017 Gerald D. Oxford
8/31/2017 Non-ACC Player

9/3/2017 Monica Newton
9/4/2017 Joe Holman
9/4/2017 John A. Kern
9/5/2017 Don Grumpy Howard
9/6/2017 Non-ACC Player
9/7/2017 John A. Kern
9/11/2017 Daniel Crete
9/11/2017 George R. Lanning
9/12/2017 Non-ACC Player
9/13/2017 Non-ACC Player
9/14/2017 Ronald E. Boule'
9/17/2017 John A. Kern
9/18/2017 Debra L. Moulies
9/18/2017 Sue Edwards
9/19/2017 Non-ACC Player
9/20/2017 Richard Shea
9/21/2017 Jim Maffa
9/24/2017 Michael Kopp
9/25/2017 Robert A. Read
9/25/2017 Debra Lucas
9/26/2017 Daniel Crete
9/27/2017 Non-ACC Player
9/28/2017 Mike Rosenstock

10/2/2017 Ronald James
10/2/2017 George R. Lanning
10/3/2017 Non-ACC Player
10/4/2017 W. Joe Clarke
10/5/2017 Bernard Whitfield
10/8/2017 Adrian Levy
10/9/2017 Kelly Ann Burgar
10/9/2017 Bob Bousquet Sr.
10/10/2017 Kurt Ocker
10/11/2017 Non-ACC Player
10/12/2017 James H. Morrow
10/15/2017 George R. Lanning
10/16/2017 Tammy Gibbons
10/16/2017 Non-ACC Player
10/17/2017 Non-ACC Player
10/18/2017 Monica Newton
10/19/2017 John Dellarsina
10/22/2017 Sam Sinram
10/23/2017 Jim Correa
10/23/2017 Clay Collier
10/24/2017 Non-ACC Player
10/25/2017 Pat Liegl
10/26/2017 Roger D. Baxter
10/29/2017 Adam Switzer
10/30/2017 James Gear
10/30/2017 Tammy Gibbons
10/31/2017 Sandy Sands










(back to news)

Copyright  2017 by American Cribbage Congress. All rights reserved




   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea