ACC Internet Cribbage

Lifetime IRPs as of February 28, 2013

(Updated 03/18/14)

Note:  Registered ACC members earn IRPs during the first 150 tournaments effective 08/01/2013 in which you participated each season.  We encourage everyone to play as many tournaments as they desire.

To search by name, enter one or more characters that are part of the name (first or last) and click on the Submit Query button.  Only those names that meet the search criteria will be returned.  These will be returned in descending IRP sequence.

To see the entire list of names, remove all entries in the search area, then click on the Submit Query button.  The resulting display is all players in descending IRP sequence.



Name Tournaments Lifetime IRPs
Mark Van Dyke 1356 7961
Mike Fetchel 1140 7794
John Schafer 1141 6118
Kelly Ann Burgar 1176 5573
William MacMillan 1201 5330
William A. Schultz 1061 5003
Rick Allen 1040 4936
Don Eastwood 1150 4891
Tom Langford 758 4836
John Dellarsina 1060 4767
Richard Shea 949 4665
Richard May 1046 4500
Daniel Crete 944 4362
Mike Rosenstock 1006 4286
John F. Reed 945 4206
Timothy M. Julkowski 797 4073
Patricia Gossett 845 3666
Douglas I. Henderson 696 3597
Elizabeth Miller 883 3393
Scott Buhrow 486 3374
David Hardy 955 3359
Allen Nypen 785 3335
David D. Braach 686 3249
Ronald E. Boule' 915 3249
Nancy R. Roncetti 729 3198
Marilyn Gaudreau 741 3081
Pat Llewellyn 1083 3081
Valerie Nozick 632 3068
Sue Edwards 597 3023
James Gear 797 2985
Andy Roland 681 2937
Gerald D. Oxford 703 2891
Michelle Barthelmess 617 2871
Monica Newton 815 2814
Tom Lewis 472 2804
Robert M. Maupin 893 2793
Mel Ashley 601 2767
Rick Baird 389 2433
David M. Landreth 367 2418
Rollie Heath 539 2322
Bob Bousquet Sr. 585 2313
Michael T. Burgess 455 2307
Marie Harrington 477 2302
Jeff Gardner 601 2274
Lois M. Fosdal 456 2239
Raymond J. Fischer 488 2226
Virginia Grant 550 2220
Paul Batterson 382 2187
Ed Bloom 591 2139
Jim Correa 651 2139


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season (IRPs are only awarded for the first 100 tournaments in which you play each season.)

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2004-2014 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name


 Registered Screen Names


 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Robert Milk (Commissioner)
   TBD (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Robert Milk

Tournament Directors

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Thomas West
   Alma Lace
   Tim Julkowski
   Valerie Nozick
   Tammy Gibbons
   Donna Gray
   Susan Finazzo
   David Bowen