ACC Internet Cribbage

Year-to-Date September 30, 2017

(Updated 10/04/17)

This program lists in descending order of wins, each player along with the number of ACC Internet Tournaments they have won. 

Name Screen Name Wins
John A. Kern JohnInSD 4
Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 3
Lawrence O. Hatch LarryO 2
William MacMillan WY00191L 2
Daniel Crete dec 2
Monica Newton oreo2757 2
Ronald E. Boule' ron234 2
Robert A. Read GeneralDawg 1
Joe Holman joeal 1
Gerald Carthy kareofaz1998 1
Scott A. Milo Sgt Pegger 1
Richard Shea thirtyonefor14 1
Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 1
Don Grumpy Howard GrumpyDopey3 1
Brad Saunders zeke11563 1
Sue Edwards CO434Sue 1
Jim Maffa jmm396 1
Michael R. Kopp cueban933 1
Gary Brandt Eaglear39 1
Debra L. Moulies debncorbin 1
George R. Lanning GeorgeLanning 1
John Schafer netview85 1
W. Joe Clarke Bigrednebraska 1
Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 1
Jim Correa Dio 1
Debra Lucas MsBeeHaven 1
Richard Ortado richieort 1
David Bute TheCribster 1

Copyright  2004-2017 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea