ACC Internet Tournament Results

20052006 season

(Updated 07/07/06)

Click on the links to view results for each tournament. Events are held at MSN Games by Zone.com unless otherwise noted. Times are US Pacific Time.

August 2005
Monday, August 1, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, August 4, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 6, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 8, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, August 9, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, August 11, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 13, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 15 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, August 18, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 20, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 22, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, August 25, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, August 27, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, August 29, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, August 30, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
September 2005
Thursday, September 1, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 3, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, September 4, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 5, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, September 6, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, September 8, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 10, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, September 11, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 12 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, September 15, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 17, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, September 18, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 19, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, September 20, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, September 22, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, September 24, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, September 25, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, September 26 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, September 29, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
October 2005
Saturday, October 1, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, October 2, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 3, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, October 4, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, October 6, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 8, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, October 9, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 10 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, October 13, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 15, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, October 16, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 17, 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, October 18, 5:00 PM PDT
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, October 20, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 22, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, October 23, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 24 4:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, October 27, 7:00 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, October 29, 2:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, October 30, 12:30 PM PDT
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, October 31 4:30 PM PDT
ACC Inaugural Classic
 
November 2005
Tuesday, November 1, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, November 3, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 5, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, November 6, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 7, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, November 10, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 12, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, November 13, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 14, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, November 17, 7:00 PM PST
Annie Poppe Memorial
 
Saturday, November 19, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, November 20, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, November 22, 5:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, November 26, 2:30 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Sunday, November 27, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, November 28, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, November 29, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
December 2005
Thursday, December 1, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 3, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, December 4, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 5, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, December 8, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 10, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, December 11, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 12, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, December 13, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, December 15, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, December 17, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, December 18, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, December 19, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, December 22, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

January 2006

Thursday January 5, 2006, 5:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 7, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, January 8, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 9, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, January 10, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, January 12, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 14, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, January 15, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 16, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, January 19, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 21, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, January 22, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 23, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, January 24, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, January 26, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, January 28, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, January 29, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, January 30, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

February 2006

Thursday, February 2, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 4, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, February 5, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 6, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, February 7, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, February 9, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 11, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, February 12, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 13, 4:30 PM PST
Tournament Invalidated - TD Connection Problems
 
Thursday, February 16, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 18, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, February 19, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 20, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, February 21, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, February 22, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, February 24, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, February 25, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, February 27, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

March 2006

Thursday, March 2, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 4, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, March 5, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 6, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, March 9, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 11, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, March 12, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 13, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, March 16, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 18, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, March 19, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 20, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, March 21, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, March 23, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, March 25, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, March 26, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, March 27, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, March 30, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

April 2006

Saturday, April 1, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, April 2, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 3, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, April 4, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, April 6, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 8, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, April 9, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 10, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, April 13, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 15, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, April 16, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, April 18, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, April 20, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 22, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, April 23, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, April 24, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, April 27, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, April 29 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, April 30, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

May 2006

Monday, May 1 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, May 2, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, May 4, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, May 7, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 8, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, May 11, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 13. 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, May 14, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 15, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, May 16, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, May 18, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 20, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, May 21, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 22, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, May 25, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, May 27. 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, May 28, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, May 29, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

June 2006

Thursday, June 1, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 3, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, June 4, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 5, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Thursday, June 8, 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 10, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, June 11, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Monday, June 12, 4:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Tuesday, June 13, 5:00 PM PST
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, June 15 7:00 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Saturday, June 17, 2:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 
Sunday, June 18, 12:30 PM PST
Pegging Pals single elimination
 

July 2006

 

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.

     
   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Terry Higgins
  Deb Moulies
  Norm Thompson  
Damien Blond  
  Chris King    
  John Schafer