ACC Internet Tournament Results

20072008 Final

(Updated 08/14/08)

Click on the links to view results for each tournament. Events were held at Gamecolony.com unless otherwise noted.

July 2008
Thursday, July 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, July 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, July 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, July 7
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, July 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, July 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, July 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, July 14
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, July 15
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, July 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, July 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, July 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, July 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, July 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, July 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, July 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, July 28
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, July 29
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, July 31
ACC Single Elimination
 
June 2008
Sunday, June 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, June 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, June 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, June 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, June 9
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, June 10
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, June 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, June 14
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, June 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, June 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, June 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, June 22
ACC Single Elimination
 

Monday, June 23
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, June 24
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, June 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, June 28
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, June 29
ACC Single Elimination
 

Monday, June 30
ACC Single Elimination
 

May  2008

Thursday, May 1
ACC Single Elimination
 

Sunday, May 4
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, May 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, May 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, May 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, May 12
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, May 13
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, May 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, May 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, May 18
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, May 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, May 22
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, May 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, May 25
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, May 27
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, May 29
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, May 31
ACC Single Elimination
 
April 2008
Thursday, April 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, April 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, April 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, April 7
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, April 8
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, April 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, April 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, April 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, April 14
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, April 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, April 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, April 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, April 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, April 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, April 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, April 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, April 28
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, April 29
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

March 2008
Saturday, March 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, March 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, March 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, March 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, March 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, March 9
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, March 10
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, March 11
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, March 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, March 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, March 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, March 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, March 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, March 22
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, March 24
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, March 25
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, March 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, March 29
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, March 30
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, March 31
ACC Single Elimination
 
February 2008
Saturday, February 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, February 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, February 4
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, February 7
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, February 11
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, February 14
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, February 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, February 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, February 18
ACC Single Elimination
 

Tuesday, February 19
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 

Thursday, February 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, February 23
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, February 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, February 25
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, February 28
ACC Single Elimination
 
January 2008
Thursday, January 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, January 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, January 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, January 7 
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, January 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, January 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, January 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, January 14
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, January 15
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, January 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, January 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, January 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, January 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, January 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, January 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, January 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, January 28
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, January 29
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, January 31
ACC Single Elimination
 
December 2007
Saturday, December 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, December 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, December 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, December 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, December 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, December 9
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, December 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, December 11
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, December 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, December 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, December 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, December 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, December 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, December 22
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, December 23
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, December 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, December 29
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, December 30
ACC Single Elimination
 
November 2007
Thursday, November 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, November 3
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, November 4
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, November 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, November 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, November 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, November 11
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, November 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, November 13
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, November 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, November 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, November 18
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, November 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, November 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, November 25
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, November 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, November 27
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, November 29
ACC Single Elimination
 
October 2007
Monday, October 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, October 4
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, October 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, October 7
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, October 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, October 9
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, October 11
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, October 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, October 14
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, October 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, October 18
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, October 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, October 21
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, October 22
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, October 23
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, October 25
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, October 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, October 28
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, October 29
ACC Single Elimination
 
September 2007
Saturday, September 1
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, September 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, September 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, September 8
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, September 9
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, September 10
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, September 11
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, September 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, September 15
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, September 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, September 17
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, September 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, September 22
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, September 23
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, September 24
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, September 25
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
August 2007
Thursday, August 2
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, August 4
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, August 5
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, August 6
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, August 9
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, August 11
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, August 12
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, August 13
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, August 14
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, August 16
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, August 18
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, August 19
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, August 20
ACC Single Elimination
 
Thursday, August 23
ACC Single Elimination
 
Saturday, August 25
ACC Single Elimination
 
Sunday, August 26
ACC Single Elimination
 
Monday, August 27
ACC Single Elimination
 
Tuesday, August 28
Cribbage Cup (members only)
 
Thursday, August 30
ACC Single Elimination
 
 


Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.

   
   Home/News
   
       
   
 

Sun/Mon/Thu/Sat

   ACC - GameColony.com
   
 

Tue/Wed

   ACC - eCribbage.com
   
   Tournament Schedule
   
 

Join us!

   
   Learn how to participate
 
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and
    eCribbage. 
 
   
   
 

 Standings

 
 

 Results

 
 

 eMaster Statistics

   
   Lifetime IRPs
   
   Lifetime Wins
   
   Player List by Screen Name
   
 

 Player List by Name

   
 

 Registered Screen Names

   
   
   FAQ
 

 eCribbage Hints

 

 Gamecolony.com Hints

   
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   
 
   
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
   
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
 here
   
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   
   Roles and Responsibilities
   
 
   
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   

Tournament Directors

   
 

Game Colony

   Gerald Oxford (Lead TD)
   Brad Gronli
   Tim Julkowski
   Alma Lace
   David Bowen
   
 

  eCribbage

  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)