ACC Internet Cribbage

Standings Through July 31, 2010

(Updated 08/14/2010)

Note:  You earn IRPs during the first 125 (effective 08/01/2008) tournaments in which you participated.  We encourage everyone to play as many tournaments as they desire. 


Screen Name

YTD IRPs YTD Tournaments
Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 750 138
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 738 125
Rollie Heath lcrollie1 702 117
Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 657 113
Ron Larson cribbie11 648 136
William MacMillan WY00191L 612 122
Richard May rcmay5 597 126
Valerie Nozick atlchica3 588 105
Daniel Crete creech1 570 126
Barbara Larson abby5 567 147
Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 552 104
John Dellarsina gin_professor 519 126
Monica Newton oreo2757 510 101
Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 498 102
Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 462 75
James Gear Gearar7 459 128
John Schafer netview85 456 100
Allen Nypen A0939 453 119
Patricia Gossett xerotoo 438 105
Don Eastwood NC310 432 132
William A. Schultz floydandzep 423 128
Michelle Barthelmess Frazu2 417 100
David D. Braach papa349 417 68
Pat Llewellyn pllew 417 139
Phillip Babcock critters 411 97
Scott Nordlund MN979 411 111
Robert M. Maupin Fred451 399 105
Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 399 122
Bernard Whitfield mrbernard 396 81
Doug Whitlock ddub599 390 125
Richard Shea thirtyonefor14 387 90
Rick Baird Rickyticky2201 384 61
Ed Bloom HeliumMan 375 128
Paul Batterson CT31 372 57
Brad Saunders zeke11563 372 90
Michael T. Burgess Redding_5943 351 75
Marilyn Gaudreau mohini29 333 82
James Correa EvenSteven 330 107
Ronald E. Boule' ron234 327 111
Richard Landry TX236 312 47
Alma Tirado PR_Princess_Lace 309 57
George Dell retiree4 300 83
Sue Edwards CO434Sue 300 71
Tom Cookman Teched2bhere 294 94
Sheila Crete damonsmom 291 110
John F. Reed eagle7374 291 85
Virginia Grant OR1547 288 77
Mark Lee Jarvie thepilgrim_MI 288 66
Dan Klein Dan_MI_601 288 113
Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 288 81


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.