ACC Internet Cribbage

Standings Through July 31, 2011

(Updated 08/04/2011)

Note:  You earn IRPs during the first 125 tournaments in which you participated.  We encourage everyone to play as many tournaments as they desire. 

Name Screen Name Total IRPs Tournaments
Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 1167 132
Tom Langford yanknshank29 945 125
Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 921 138
Sue Edwards CO434Sue 843 157
Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 738 124
Rick Allen Excitations 705 117
William A. Schultz floydandzep 663 124
John Schafer netview85 633 111
James Gear Gearar7 618 127
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 597 126
Tom Cookman Teched2bhere 588 116
Rick Baird Rickyticky2201 570 75
Don Eastwood NC310 564 120
William MacMillan WY00191L 552 130
Richard May rcmay5 543 125
Richard Shea thirtyonefor14 534 115
Michelle Barthelmess Frazu2 531 130
Michael T. Burgess Redding_5943 510 122
Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 510 114
Bob Bousquet Sr. tinsmith 489 127
Pat Llewellyn pllew932 477 141
John Dellarsina ca2281 474 132
Howard Bunton cobrab_ 471 94
Jeff Crane jrc92155 468 148
Daniel Crete par121 450 125
Paul Gregson cornellbigred1999 447 91
David Hardy novatx237 447 125
Ed Bloom HeliumMan 432 126
Monica Newton oreo2757 429 111
Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 426 133
Dan Klein Dan_MI_601 423 177
Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 423 98
Jeff Gardner accoh157 417 86
Patricia Gossett xerotoo 414 129
David Draper drapes54 411 94
Allen Nypen A0939 411 109
Peggy Scalley pegs_crib 408 92
Mel Ashley Mellifluousone 399 87
Todd D. Wolfley Darth_Tater 393 149
David M. Landreth dmland12 390 60
Robert M. Maupin Fred451 390 124
Billy Barnes BillyCA5177 384 130
Howard Garvin Salthawk622 360 100
Bernard Whitfield mrbernard 351 84
Mark Lee Jarvie thepilgrim_MI 348 97
Virginia Grant OR1547 339 143
Paul Batterson CT31 336 81
Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 318 107
Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 318 94
Don Gilder Rkck61 300 88


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2011 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.