PAST WINNERS- 1994-JOAN MORRISON, 1995-PHYLLIS SCHMIDT, 1996-AL DINWOODIE, 1997-EARLE REMINGTON, 1998-LARRY SAMET, 1999-SHARLENE MEDEIROS. 2000-TOM CLARK, 2001-JOHN CHAMBERS, 2002-RICHARD BRAULT, 2003-EARLE REMINGTON, 2004-HAL MUELLER, 2005-PHYLLIS SCHMIDT, 2006- PHYLLIS SCHMIDT, 2007- LOUIS CACCIA, 2008 –FRANK CORSO 2009-RON RAPOSA, 2010-BARBARA BARBOUR, 2011- AL MILLER, 2012-PETER LEGENRE, 2013-MARY BURLINGTON, 2014-?



SANCTION BY THE





TRI- VALLEY RANDOM SEATING **SUNDAY, MARCH 16, 2014 VFW POST # 1526** HOLLISTON STREET, MEDWAY, MA (OFF ROUTE 109) (508-533-6048)**REGISTRATION, 8 AM** PLAY, <u>9 AM</u> LUNCH 12:00 MAIN TOURNAMENT \$55.00 CONSOLATION \$20.00 (COFFEE, ROLLS, LUNCH, ACC FEE, CHARITY) (VA HOSPITAL) **Q-POOL** \$10.00 OPTIONAL **Q-POOL** \$10.00 OPTIONAL (SHARED EQUALLY BY ALL QUALIFIERS) (SHARED EQUALLY BY ALL QUALIFIERS) **12 GAME ROUND ROBIN** 9 GAME ROUND ROBIN 1 OUT OF 4 WILL QUALIFY I OUT OF 4 WILL QUALIFY **PLAYOFFS-3 OUT OF 5** PLAYOFFS- 2 OUT OF 3 ENTRY / REFUND DEADLINE IS MAR. 14TH DIRECTOR- PAT LLEWELLYN √√ **'S** 2 PAT LLEWELLYN **CO-DIRECTORS 30 STONE ST** BELLINGHAM, MA 02019 **GRASS ROOTS CLUB161** bobnpatll@verizon.net 508 966 1613 SMOKING OUTSIDE MA. LAW NAME: ACC# ADDRESS ST. ZIP. CITY

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS
() stationary seat needed

